Research Units: Online Presence

Find below a list of the research units within the College of Social Science and their relative webpages.

Lincoln Business School

Lincoln Law School

Lincoln School of Health and Social Care

School of Psychology

School of Social Sciences

School of Sport and Exercise Science

Centre for Educational Research and Development